Kontakt

Kontakt

Zentrale

ANWALTSHAUS
Volkhartstraße 7
86152 Augsburg

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-0
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: info@anwaltshaus.de

Kanzlei München

Lessing Palais
Lessingstraße 11
80336 München

Telefon: +49 89 24 887 67-00
Telefax: +49 89 24 887 67-90

 

Anwälte

Dr. Hans Henning Hoppert

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-33
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: info@anwaltshaus.de

Bernhard Hannemann

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-10
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: hannemann@anwaltshaus.de

Katrin Engelmann

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-10
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: engelmann@anwaltshaus.de

Stefan Mittelbach

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-17
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
Mobil: +49 151 528 600 22
E-Mail: mittelbach@anwaltshaus.de

Nicol Andreas Lödler

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-15
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
Mobil: +49 172 704 53 91
E-Mail: loedler@anwaltshaus.de

Dr. Thomas Lampe

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-13
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: lampe@anwaltshaus.de

Andreas Kohn

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-15
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: andreas.kohn@anwaltshaus.de

Heinrich Tettenborn

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-17
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: tettenborn@anwaltshaus.de

Reinhard Gerle

Telefon: +49 89 2 48 87 67-00
Telefax: +49 89 2 48 87 67-90
E-Mail: gerle@anwaltshaus.de

Jana Gelfert

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-42
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: gelfert@anwaltshaus.de

Stephan Kiening

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-10
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: kiening@anwaltshaus.de

Manuela Rimsl

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-10
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: rimsl@anwaltshaus.de

Stephanie Kotschenreuther

Telefon: +49 821 34 661-42
Telefax: +49 821 34 661-20
E-Mail: kotschenreuther@anwaltshaus.de